top of page
Post: Blog2_Post

Hi again!!

Hi everyone! I haven't updated this in a while and I just remembered about it. how are you all? I have updated the site a little bit and I hope you like the new look. It only little updates so you might not notice but you can now become a member! that's right, with a profile pic and a username and followers. Once again if you have any ideas for new content or ideas for design, please email me or contact me in some way. I have added a new category that has all the chapters of my book, The sister mysteries. I really hope you like it as I have worked so hard on this book. I am not done it yet but hopefully I will be done soon. It's 2020 now and a whole new decade. I still can't believe it! Comment what your New Years resolution was. I spent New Years in nelson, BC with my aunt and cousin. It was awesome! We went skiing and the snow is so good there. Now its school (ugh) and I have friend problems and a few boy problems all over again. There is one good thing though. My mom used to have this horrible thing called screen time on my phone (i'm sure most of you have it if you have a phone or iPad that supports IOS 12) if you don't know what it is, it's a thing that lets parents control screen time from their phones while looking at facebook for hours on end. I personally think its really unfair because my mom spends like two hours on facebook at a time and its so annoying!! so we made a deal. I would make the dinners while she gave me unlimited access to whatever apps I wanted whenever I wanted. You can use this trick too if you want!


Anyway, I have to go now, I'm heading over to my best friends place for a sleepover. See you later!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page