top of page
Post: Blog2_Post

Chapter two

This chapter is from Lynns point of view.


“Lynn, come back here!” Lysa's voice sounded urgent and scared. I raced over. “What is it!?” I cried when I reached her. She wordlessly pointed at her computer. I stared. On it was a ginormous poster of me and Lysa with the words Wanted, Lysa and Lynn Jones. Lysa spent all afternoon on her computer only coming out for dinner. “ What are you doing in there?” I asked at dinnertime. She just shrugged. At bedtime I climbed up to her bed. (We have loft beds) and said: “seriously lys, what are you doing?”. She said in a very excited voice “Because the poster was copied from the internet and posted on someone else's account I did some hacking on my own! and I found out that the dude who posted this, his username is r34p3r.” “So? That still doesn't get us any further to why it's up there” I said pointing at the poster. “ yes I wasn't finished” she said, “ look at this” she pointed at her screen. On it was a video of Lysa and me bullying the president's daughter at our school! 


“but we never did that!” I cried out “lys, where did you find this!? She doesn't even go to our school??!!” “I just searched up our names on itube and…!” I was amazed. Just then we got a very surprising phone call. It was from the president! We picked up the phone and said “hello?” “Hello.” replied a very rough voice “may I please speak with Lysa and Lynn jones?”. “I am Lysa,” said Lysa. “I am calling because I have seen a video on the internet of you and your sister bullying my daughter!”. “We didn't do it, sir!” I cried out, panicked. “Then why have I seen this video?” asked the president, his voice suspicious “someone framed us!” we said in unison. “That is a very serious matter. I will be asking my daughter about this. Goodbye”  he hung up.







2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page