top of page
Post: Blog2_Post

chapter eight

lynns POV:


I volunteered to take the quiz first so I followed Lia into a private room there were computers everywhere and little pods stationed in front of each. I got into one of the pods and looked at the screen. The pod closed and the screen light up. There were a mouse and a keyboard and a start button on the screen. I clicked the start button and a question appeared on the screen. 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I came out 10 minutes later. I told lysa it was ok to go in. I also whispered “ don't worry, it'll be ok” to her on her way in. now I stayed in the library. “Ok. here are the 6 pieces of magic: καλώ for the Summoner, σκοτώνω for black mages, μελλοντικός for diviners, θεραπεύω for healers, πάλη for fighters and μεταμορφώνω for Transformers. Repeat” so i did what she said.“καλώ. Σκοτώνω. Μελλοντικός. Θεραπεύω. Πάλη.” I don't know how I pronounced them correctly but I did and she had recorded me and then I just sat there while she went and evaluated my results and saw how lysa was doing. When lysa was done she sat down and had to say the words too. Lia said “ ok. So, lynn you are a healer.” I squealed with excitement. “And you lysa, you are a fighter.”

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page